The Park

Itaewon (call for directions), Seoul, South Korea

audience rating: The Park, 1.7 out of 5 based on 432 ratings click to vote:
GD Star Rating
loading...

Men-only massage shop in Itaewon. Out-call service is available citywide. Advance confirmation is required – contact the website to make a reservation and to get directions.

weekday: 13:00 - 04:00

weekend: 13:00 - 04:00

venue: massage (按摩) | features: massage (按摩) | customers: gay | attracts: All types

corrections | last updated: 28-06-2017

| website | +82 10 4832 1775 | email this to me

WHAT PEOPLE SAY...

  

WRITE A REVIEW

Value

3.2

Facilities

3.1

Service

3.2

Cleanliness

3.6
based on 14 reviews
  1. Heaven / Nightmare

    “I had a outcall services last week, first night, the massuer was amazing, his beautiful body and excellence service always amaze me. Second night, the Manage suggest me to try another masseur, a beautiful guy who has a very cute smile, wonderful choice. Thanks Manager. The third night, I have high expectation. First of all, the massuer was late for 35 mins, i was booked at 0130 but he arrived at 0205, no apologize for his lateness, Ok i thought Korean guy may not know how to apologize. and then he took shower for 15 mins, after that, we got down to business, everything was in the rush and he coughing blow to my face all the time, also, the photo shown he has big define muscle but in person, he was just a meaty boy who has tone up a little bit, however, he stare at the TV all the time which seems not very concentrate. Well, I might have too much expectation caused disappointment... the last part was really amazing, I ordered 2 hours course, he requested to leave early (1 hour & 10 mins) caused he has another appointment, what?! And then he shower, get dress and go... I told the manager and he replied that he has no appointment after me... What?! This is the worst experience i ever had in The Park. “

      on 04-04-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  2. Try by yourself

    “I used the outcall service of The Park when I was in Seoul last week and I felt impressed with its service.
    At first I was rather hesitated after reading reviews from other customers. However, without any ideas of other good massage places in Seoul, I gave The Park a chance in order to try by myself. I selected specialist "X" as my first trainer. He has a perfect muscly body and looks much more muscular than the photo shown on the website. His massaging skills were quite great. "Ford" was my second specialist. The manager recommended him for me. He has a tall and fit body but much less muscly in comparison to the first specialist. However, he can speak English fluently so we could converse during the massage. I would like to recommend everyone to experience The Park service by yourself. And last but not least, I am going to come back to The Park again for sure!“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 21-03-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  3. Thumbs down

    “Most of the pictures on the website belong to guys who no longer work there. Tread with caution.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 16-02-2017 | Reply Problem with this review?

  4. The Owner Is NOT Truthful about pricing

    “I visited this shop last week. I was quoted the massage would be 170,000 won. I have been a regular customer of this shop for the past couple of years. I have always paid 150,000. The owner flat out lied and told me they have never offered the massage service for 150,000. What?? Of course they have! I've been there many times and only paid 150,000. Frankly speaking, there are many decent massage shops in Seoul. I would stay away from this one. BTW: The pics of the trainers on the website do not look like the actual trainers.“

      on 21-07-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  5. Nice guys, polite in general, sth need to be improved

    “I were in Seoul last June 15-22th
    - The Park's manager was good, with caring attitude and good communication.
    - Specialists XO, K were both nice, polite and cute. K had an athletic body so he looked more attractive (but his body was not exactly as beautiful as the pic). Both of them were friendly and did good job.
    - Specialist Ryan: also had an athletic body, look cute. However, a little bit "weak". I do not recommend him though he was friendly
    - M: good face, slim body, but not friendly, anyway, polite enough. I do not recommend this guy.
    - Those above guys were quite good at English.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 10-07-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  6. my experience with the park

    “I just went today and trainer is very good muscular and handsome I was surprised. The service also good. But massage not as good but least he tried. Im overall very happy.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 01-04-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  7. Why error? I do not feel good

    “I recently visited the park.I made an arrangement with one of the staffs from this shop so that he could pick me up and take me to the shop.
    It was my first visit to this shop. So,I was not familiar with its location. Frankly, I was quite satisfied with this pick-up service. The shop looked like a quiet apartment unit. It was really quiet but little gloomy. As I arrived to the shop, the shop manager introduced me the massage therapists. However, most of them looked very different from the photo. I was very displeased. To be specific, I was shocked.
    Surely, this shop’s pick-up service was great. But what I really needed was fine massage service. This shop had none of the massage therapists from the advertising photo. I was really disappointed. Nonetheless, I chose one massage therapist anyway even though I already felt bad about this shop’s integrity. Well, this massage therapist tried really hard to give me a fine massage service. I appreciate. But definitely, this was not a skillful massage therapist that i initially expected.“

      on 01-12-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

    • Massage therapists look different from the web

      “Place is ok but quite disappoint because they totally look different from the ad.“

      Value
      Facilities
      Service
      Cleanliness

        on 03-01-2016 | Reply Problem with this review?

  8. Great experience

    “My first experience with Park where I have been with other places in Seoul. Firstly the guys looked like the photos and when I went and 8 guys came on standby and I was quite amazed by all of them. While my taste is quite diverse I enjoyed just looking at them and didn't know who to choose from.

    I chose the guy and I did not regret massage skill was mediocre but their service skill was very good and I did not know how the time passed by.

    For those who think the guys here who are fake are just insane. They are all genuine and the faces look very familiar. I would love to and definitely will recommend it to my friend and visit again.

    Thank you“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 23-11-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  9. Not good for value

    “I went there yesterday evening . Nice and clean place . They pick up me in front of underground . They let me choose between two guys. One was really nice. But his skills were very poor. Very bad massage. So cold attitude after 30 minutes all was finished. And basic course are really expensive.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 22-11-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  10. Satisfaction Guaranteed!

    “My experience with The Park has been wonderful. I made contact through the website and the manager was courteous and organised an out call to my hotel. The guy Han was amazing so good that I had him visit me two nights in Seoul. If you love them Korean guys and want to have a good time look no further.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 16-10-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  11. Good experience in Seoul

    “Good service! I have a unforgettable experience in Seoul !
    Thx handsome BEN“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 14-10-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  12. Excellent Service

    “The manager is so nice so warm and so helpful, the guys have korea style face and musular body, great massage job, very nice. I have come here for more than 5 times before.

    New face guys may be very difficult to discover, but old guys have more massage skill and more warm manner.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 09-10-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  13. Worst experience

    “Very bad experience ever. I was taken into apartment where very small If do not pick up from those masseurs who are different from pics on website, they request high cancellation fees!!! Unbelievable. Poor attitude. No go there again.“

      on 20-09-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  14. Terrible Massage

    “This place offers terrible service. First, the pics on the website and the masseurs are not the same. Second, you pay for one of their courses, but you don't get full time. I was there last week and service only lasted 40 minutes.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 18-09-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  15. Trainer with pic - no longer working there

    “The Park is still using pictures of trainers who are no longer working there.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 18-04-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  16. Good Service provided

    “Went The Park on last Saturday, although not many masseur available to choose but still the service provided was good and the environment is nice and clean. Keep up the good work. However, some of the masseur line up for customers were not smile and a bit miserable, this is one thing need to improve.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 01-04-2015 | Reply Problem with this review?

  17. Don't trust the pics

    “Same as 501mania. Basically, they have around dozen of guys and all that pics just for lure. But some of them are real. Tried four guys, two were good, two others were one of the worst experiences ever. Out of shape, bad attitude, whining and poor "masseur" skills.“

    Value
    Facilities
    Service
    Cleanliness

      on 10-12-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

    • Management Response

      “Firstly, we can confirm that we have no connection with 501 Mania. Our business is famous for offering genuine trainers. We never use fake photos or descriptions to represent our staff.

      We love both positive and negative comments from clients. This is a crucial procedure. However, we have checked our records to see if we could remember a client that has used our service four times but not been happy. As no-one stands out, we feel that his comments may be at least an exaggeration.“

        on 19-12-2014 | Reply Problem with this review?

Reviews are the subjective opinion of a Travel Gay Asia user, not of Travel Gay Asia.

Write a review about The Park

Your experience can really help other gay travellers.

Value
Facilities
Service
Cleanliness

Your surname and email address will not be published.
We do not share your personal information with anyone else.
We check every review before publication.
You can read our moderation and picture policy here.
Please enter your email address carefully. We may send you a verification request.